Great Bromley and District Cricket Club Evening League Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 10 May 2017West BergholtAway6pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Wed 17 May 2017University BAway6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 24 May 2017Chappel & Wakes ColneAway6pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 31 May 2017Eight Ash GreenAway6pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Wed 07 Jun 2017BoxtedHome6pmLeague Won by 64 runs
Wed 14 Jun 2017Chappel & Wakes ColneHome6pmLeague Lost by 14 runs
Wed 21 Jun 2017Eight Ash GreenHome6pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Wed 28 Jun 2017University BHome6pmLeague Lost by 28 runs
Wed 12 Jul 2017BoxtedAway6pmLeague Won by 12 runs
Wed 19 Jul 2017West BergholtHome6pmLeague Won by 8 runs
Wed 26 Jul 2017University BHome (Semi-Final)6pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets