Great Bromley and District Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Wivenhoe(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Springfield(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 17 runs
Sun 13 May 2018 Ardleigh(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 56 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Brightlingsea(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sun 27 May 2018 Abberton(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 146 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Harwich & Dovercourt (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 92 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Wivenhoe(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 36 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mistley(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Frinton(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 12 runs
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Harwich & Dovercourt (H) Home1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Abberton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Ardleigh(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Brightlingsea(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Great Bentley(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Frinton(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Mistley(H) Home12:30pmLeague