Great Bromley and District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2017Witham IIAway12:30pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 29 Apr 2017NactonAway12:30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 06 May 2017Earl StonhamAway1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 13 May 2017NowtonHome1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 20 May 2017YoxfordAway1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 May 2017Kelvedon and Feering llHome1pmLeague Lost by 157 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017Needham MarketAway1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Eight Ash GreenHome1pmLeague Lost by 121 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Ipswich IIAway1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Jun 2017Stowmarket Home1pmLeague Lost by 18 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Harwich & DovercourtAway1pmLeague Lost by 43 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Witham IIHome1pmLeague Lost by 145 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017NactonHome1pmLeague Lost by 104 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2017Earl StonhamHome1pmLeague Won by 29 runs
Sat 29 Jul 2017NowtonAway1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Aug 2017YoxfordHome1pmLeague Won by 71 runs
Sat 12 Aug 2017Kelvedon and Feering llAway1pmLeague Won by 64 runs
Sat 19 Aug 2017Needham MarketHome12:30pmLeague Won by 84 runs
Sat 26 Aug 2017Eight Ash GreenAway12:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017Ipswich IIHome12:30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Sep 2017StowmarketAway12:30pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 16 Sep 2017Harwich & DovercourtHome12:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets