Great Bromley and District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Springfield(H) Home12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Braintree II(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Worlingworth(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Battisford(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Yoxford(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Long Melford II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Easton II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 52 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Bury St Edmunds III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sudbourne Hall(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sudbourne Hall(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 69 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 West Bergholt(H) Home12:15pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Braintree II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 27 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Worlingworth(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Battisford(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Yoxford(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 196 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Long Melford II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 49 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Easton II(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Bury St Edmunds III(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 104 runs