Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Under 14's Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 13 May 2024 Coggeshall Town(H) Home (at Great Bromley)6pmLeague Lost by 2 runs
Mon 20 May 2024 Abberton (A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Wivenhoe(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Abberton (H) Home (at Great Bentley)6pmLeague
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Brightlingsea(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Boxted(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Wivenhoe(H) Home (at Great Bromley)6pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Brightlingsea (H) Home (at Great Bromley)6pmLeague
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Boxted(H) Home (at Great Bentley)6pmLeague
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Coggeshall Town(A) Away6pmLeague