Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Frinton(A) AwayTBCFriendly Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Elmstead (A) AwayTBCFriendly Lost by 14 runs
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Harwich & Dovercourt (H) HomeTBCFriendly Won by 42 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Kelvedon & Feering(A) AwayTBCFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Elmstead (H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 West Bergholt(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Boxted(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Eight Ash Green(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Kelvedon & Feering(H) HomeTBCFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Abberton II(H) HomeTBCFriendly