Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Battisford(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 42 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Elmstead II(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 133 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Needham Market(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 57 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 East Bergholt II(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Earl Stonham(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 20 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 St Margarets(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 23 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Easton II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 20 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Stowupland(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ipswich II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 29 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Maldon II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hadleigh II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 114 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Battisford(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Elmstead II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Needham Market(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 East Bergholt II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Earl Stonham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 St Margarets(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Easton II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 153 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stowupland(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Ipswich II(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Maldon II(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 48 runs
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Hadleigh II(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost by 1 wicket