Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Yoxford(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Yoxford(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Kelvedon and Feering ll(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Braintree II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 174 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Sudbourne Hall(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 16 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 44 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Mildenhall IV(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 17 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Frinton III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 78 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 East Bergholt II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 15 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Worlingworth(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 70 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 East Bergholt II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Worlingworth(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 53 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Kelvedon and Feering ll(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Braintree II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 197 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 West Bergholt(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 100 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Mildenhall IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Frinton III(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 232 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sudbourne Hall(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by Concession