Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Ipswich II(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Earl Stonham(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 02 May 2020 East Bergholt II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Stowupland(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Easton II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 St Margarets(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Elmstead II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Hadleigh II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Battisford(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Needham Market(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Maldon II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Ipswich II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Earl Stonham (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 East Bergholt II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Stowupland(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Easton II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 St Margarets(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Elmstead II(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hadleigh II(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Battisford(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Needham Market(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Maldon II(H) Home12:30pmLeague