Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Abberton(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sun 16 May 2021 Harwich and Dovercourt(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 97 runs
Sun 23 May 2021 Colchester Super Kings(A) Away (Clay Hall)1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 30 May 2021 Frinton(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 128 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Wivenhoe(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 100 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Ardleigh(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 79 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Frinton(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 6 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Harwich and Dovercourt(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 44 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Mistley(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 East Bergholt(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Colchester Super Kings(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Wivenhoe(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Abberton(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Ardleigh(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Mistley(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 87 runs