Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Harwich & Dovercourt (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Wivenhoe(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 17 May 2020 Abberton(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 24 May 2020 Springfield(H) Home1:30pm (40 Overs)Friendly
Sun 31 May 2020 Tendring(A) Away1:30pm (40 Overs)Friendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Ardleigh(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Frinton(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 West Bergholt(A) Away1pm (40 Overs)Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Frinton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Harwich & Dovercourt(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mistley (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Abberton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Wivenhoe(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Brightlingsea (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Brightlingsea (A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Ardleigh(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Great Bentley(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Mistley (A) Away12:30pmLeague