Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Dedham(H) Home (Pre-Season Friendly)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Brighlingsea(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 28 Apr 2024 West Bergholt(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Colchester Cavaliers(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2024 IPSCOL(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Mistley(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 55
Sun 26 May 2024 Abberton (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Abberton (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Ardleigh(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Colchester Cavaliers(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Brighlingsea(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024 IPSCOL(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mistley (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Frinton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Wivenhoe(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Ardleigh(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2024 West Bergholt(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Frinton(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Wivenhoe(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sun 04 May 2025 Wheathampstead CC(H) Home1pmFriendly