Great Bromley and District Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Great Bentley(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Ardleigh(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 26 May 2019 Abberton(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Harwich & Dovercourt (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Wivenhoe(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Ardleigh(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Abberton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Frinton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Harwich & Dovercourt (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mistley (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Great Bentley(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Brightlingsea (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Wivenhoe(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Brightlingsea (H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Frinton(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mistley (H) Home12:30pmLeague