Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Halstead II(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Dunmow II(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Battisford(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 May 2022 Stowupland(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Abberton II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Easton II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Harwich(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ipswich(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Mildenhall IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 St Margarets(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Halstead II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Dunmow II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Battisford(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stowupland(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Abberton ll(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Easton II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Harwich(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Ipswich(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Mildenhall IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 10 Sep 2022 St Margarets(H) Home12:30pmLeague