Great Bromley & District Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Elmstead II(A) Away12:30pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Battisford(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 42 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Elmstead II(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 01 May 2021 Needham Market(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 May 2021 East Bergholt II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Earl Stonham(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 St Margarets(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Easton II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Stowupland(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ipswich II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Maldon II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Hadleigh II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Battisford(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Elmstead II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Needham Market(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 East Bergholt II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Earl Stonham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 St Margarets(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Easton II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stowupland(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Ipswich II(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Maldon II(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Hadleigh II(H) Home12:30pmLeague